Skip Navigation


Junior Achievement of Brazoria County Board Members

Anne Allstott  — Board Chair
Marinell Music  — Secretary/Treasurer
Performance Contractors
Tim Daeschner  — Past Chair
BASF Corporation
JJ Barrera
Wood Group
Stacey Berndt
BASF Corporation
Jimmie Birmingham
Area Print Shop
John Brau
Brau & Associates
Darren Brooks
Shintech, Inc.
Tammi Byrd
Thomson Coe
Steve Carroll
Republic Waste
Joyce Chapa  — Scholarship Chair
Tiffany Davis
Third Coast Sealings
Matt Edquist
Patterson and Edquist
Tammy Fillip
Lamons Gasket
Melissa Fisher
Count on ME Business Solutions
Barbara Franklin
Frankly Speaking
Ranelle Hampy
Texas Gulf Bank, NA
Jerry Hart
Kevin Meyer  — Vice Chair
Dow Chemical Company
Kevin Moriarty
Swagelok Texas Mid Coast
Butch Murrell
Coastal Mechanical
Sean Odumusi
Shell USA
Krystal Webb Patterson
Woodforest National Bank
Lynne Robbins
Texas Gulf Bank, NA
Ravi Singhania
Port Commissioner
Larry Stanley
County Commissioner - Retired
Mark Thornton
Emily Tucker
Chevron Phillips



Organizations Partnering With Us

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Brazoria County, Inc..

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand